0
1484 Route 739 Dingmans Ferry, PA 18328
LOCAL: (570) 369-3621
Shop
Customer Reviews
Dingman's Flowers
Local Dingmans Ferry, PA florist
Average Customer Rating: 4.9 of 5 stars. (18 reviews)
Date: Oct 01, 2020
Name:

State/Province:CO

Great service - flowers delivered next day - beautiful arrangement!
Date: Sep 08, 2020
Name:

State/Province:PA

The basket of flowers received was extraordinarily beautiful! I am new to the area and was so pleased to learn of your flower shop. We will certainly use it for gifts and occasions! thanks! and thank you for taking the time to find us!!
Date: May 29, 2020
Name:

State/Province:PA

Excellent job and prompt delivery. Communication was excellent. Will buy from the always
Date: May 24, 2020
Name:

State/Province:CA

Great customer service.
Date: May 24, 2020
Name:

State/Province:NJ

The arrangement was so beautiful and delivered on time, in the morning !
Date: May 23, 2020
Name:

State/Province:PA

Beautiful bouquet, thank you so much
Date: May 23, 2020
Name:

State/Province:PA

Called 2 days before Mother day. When all other florists in town couldn’t help me, they did. Flowers were fresh and arrangement was done well. And delivered on time. Will be my new florist
Date: May 13, 2020
Name:

State/Province:PA

Flowers were gorgeous and were delivered first thing on Mother’s Day!
Date: May 13, 2020
Name:

State/Province:PA

Excellent! Gorgeous fresh flowers.
Date: May 13, 2020
Name:

State/Province:PA

Flowers arrangement is beautiful. I think information just sent regarding taking care of them should have been with flowers not 3 days afterwards. One rose stem was short and didn’t reach the water after one day, which I didn’t see, so it died by the next day. Nice assortment . Also put together very nicely.
Date: May 12, 2020
Name:

State/Province:PA

Was such a lovely arrangement. My mom loves it!!
Stephanie's Reply:
Date: May 12, 2020, 8:25 am

So happy she liked it!
Date: May 11, 2020
Name:

State/Province:PA

Young man was very polite
Date: May 11, 2020
Name:

State/Province:PA

This was my first order from Dingmans Flowers... certainly not my last. The flowers were beyond beautiful.
Date: May 10, 2020
Name:

State/Province:PA

Ordered my mom flowers for Mother’s Day They came so much better then picture showed!!! Thank you
Date: May 09, 2020
Name:

State/Province:PA

Thank you for delivering the most beautiful Mother's day bouquet when I couldnt bring her flowers myself. They were gorgeous, ordering was easy.
Stephanie 's Reply:
Date: May 09, 2020, 4:39 pm

Thank you so much - glad we could help spread some smiles
Date: Feb 24, 2020
Name:

State/Province:PA

I received a Valentines flower arraignment which was absolutely beautiful. Today is 2/24/2020, and they are still very nice.
Date: Feb 17, 2020
Name:

State/Province:PA

The arrangement was beautiful and a GREAT Valentines gift.
Newsletter

Subscribe to our weekly Newsletter.

Flower Delivery To Dingmans Ferry, PA
See Delivery Areas

Google Business Page Yelp

Dingman's Flowers
1484 Route 739
Dingmans Ferry, PA. 18328
Local: (570) 369-3621

All prices shown in US dollars

American Express
MasterCard
Visa
Discover

PayPal
Apple Pay
Google Pay

web12-at