0
1484 Route 739 Dingmans Ferry, PA 18328
LOCAL: (570) 369-3621
Shop
Customer Reviews
Dingman's Flowers
Local Dingmans Ferry, PA florist
Average Customer Rating: 4.7 of 5 stars. (39 reviews)
Date: Mar 22, 2021
Name:

State/Province:PA

Lovely arrangement. Flowers are opening nicely.
Date: Mar 21, 2021
Name:

State/Province:PA

The flowers were absolutely beautiful. Thanks.
Date: Mar 10, 2021
Name:

State/Province:NJ

The flowers arrived on time and the arrangement was beautiful
Date: Mar 07, 2021
Name:

State/Province:PA

Awesome customer service. Friendly help. Best part was the driver forgot the chcolates the 1st time and came right back and delivered them. The address was out of the way too. Will def be getting lots of flowers from them again! thank you so much for being an awesome business!
Date: Feb 28, 2021
Name:

State/Province:PA

Great arrangement. Arrived fresh by a very pleasant rep. Surprised that the arrangement was already in water in a case. I will use again
Date: Feb 24, 2021
Name:

State/Province:FL

Beautiful arrangement
Date: Feb 17, 2021
Name:

State/Province:PA

The delivery and arrangement was the best experience I have had in years. The person delivering was very pleasant and the flowers were very fresh and arranged perfectly right down to the water in the vase.
Date: Feb 13, 2021
Name:

State/Province:PA

Beautiful arrangement! Friendly on phone. Excellent professionalism re: delivery concerns that coincided with snowstorm concerns and mutually agreed upon decision . Highly recommend!
Date: Feb 10, 2021
Name:

State/Province:PA

Wowza! Those flowers were even more gorgeous than I expected! Very impressed with the service, the followup, the delivery and the presentation. Definitely will return!
Date: Jan 12, 2021
Name:

State/Province:PA

Service was good, flowers were very nice.
Date: Jan 12, 2021
Name:

State/Province:CA

Thank You Dingman's Flower's for coming through with such a special sympathy arrangement delivery, especially because there cannot be a memorial service due to Covid.
Date: Dec 29, 2020
Name:

State/Province:HI

I purchased a bouquet and a stuffed animal for my mother for an anniversary of a difficult day. She lives in a community in Dingmans Ferry and I live in Hawaii. The bouquet arrived quickly (on time as requested by my order) and they took safety precautions in accordance with COVID guidelines. I definitely recommend them. I ordered the items online because our time difference makes it difficult to call and connect with florists in the area, and the website was very user friendly. Great place, highly recommended if you want flowers delivered in the Dingmans area.
Date: Dec 26, 2020
Name:

State/Province:CA

Lovely bouquet. Great value as well.
Date: Dec 23, 2020
Name:

State/Province:PA

I was so pleased you could deliver the flowers to my friend on short notice, especially around a holiday. She was so happy with her bouquet! Thank you for your excellent service.
Date: Dec 18, 2020
Name:

State/Province:PA

Flowers were beautiful!
Date: Dec 15, 2020
Name:

State/Province:PA

The bouquet was beautifully arranged with fresh, colorful long stemmed flowers. I definitely give the florist 5 stars
Date: Oct 25, 2020
Name:

State/Province:NY

Great customer service! They were prompt and accommodating with next day delivery-- the arrangement was beautiful
Date: Oct 17, 2020
Name:

State/Province:PA

great fast service.
Date: Oct 01, 2020
Name:

State/Province:CO

Great service - flowers delivered next day - beautiful arrangement!
Date: Sep 08, 2020
Name:

State/Province:PA

The basket of flowers received was extraordinarily beautiful! I am new to the area and was so pleased to learn of your flower shop. We will certainly use it for gifts and occasions! thanks! and thank you for taking the time to find us!!
Date: May 29, 2020
Name:

State/Province:PA

Excellent job and prompt delivery. Communication was excellent. Will buy from the always
Date: May 24, 2020
Name:

State/Province:NJ

The arrangement was so beautiful and delivered on time, in the morning !
Date: May 24, 2020
Name:

State/Province:CA

Great customer service.
Date: May 23, 2020
Name:

State/Province:PA

Beautiful bouquet, thank you so much
Date: May 23, 2020
Name:

State/Province:PA

Called 2 days before Mother day. When all other florists in town couldn’t help me, they did. Flowers were fresh and arrangement was done well. And delivered on time. Will be my new florist
Date: May 13, 2020
Name:

State/Province:PA

Flowers arrangement is beautiful. I think information just sent regarding taking care of them should have been with flowers not 3 days afterwards. One rose stem was short and didn’t reach the water after one day, which I didn’t see, so it died by the next day. Nice assortment . Also put together very nicely.
Date: May 13, 2020
Name:

State/Province:PA

Excellent! Gorgeous fresh flowers.
Date: May 13, 2020
Name:

State/Province:PA

Flowers were gorgeous and were delivered first thing on Mother’s Day!
Date: May 12, 2020
Name:

State/Province:PA

Was such a lovely arrangement. My mom loves it!!
Stephanie's Reply:
Date: May 12, 2020, 8:25 am

So happy she liked it!
Date: May 11, 2020
Name:

State/Province:PA

Young man was very polite
Date: May 11, 2020
Name:

State/Province:PA

This was my first order from Dingmans Flowers... certainly not my last. The flowers were beyond beautiful.
Date: May 10, 2020
Name:

State/Province:PA

Ordered my mom flowers for Mother’s Day They came so much better then picture showed!!! Thank you
Date: May 09, 2020
Name:

State/Province:PA

Thank you for delivering the most beautiful Mother's day bouquet when I couldnt bring her flowers myself. They were gorgeous, ordering was easy.
Stephanie 's Reply:
Date: May 09, 2020, 4:39 pm

Thank you so much - glad we could help spread some smiles
Date: Feb 24, 2020
Name:

State/Province:PA

I received a Valentines flower arraignment which was absolutely beautiful. Today is 2/24/2020, and they are still very nice.
Date: Feb 17, 2020
Name:

State/Province:PA

The arrangement was beautiful and a GREAT Valentines gift.
Newsletter

Subscribe to our weekly Newsletter.

Flower Delivery To Dingmans Ferry, PA
See Delivery Areas

Google Business Page Yelp

Dingman's Flowers
1484 Route 739
Dingmans Ferry, PA. 18328
Local: (570) 369-3621

All prices shown in US dollars

American Express
MasterCard
Visa
Discover

PayPal
Apple Pay
Google Pay

web21-sl